High Tail Hall
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Last Update: 11/4/2014

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

complete grey box when creating chearacter

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
JOHNRKO007

complete grey box when creating chearacter Empty
PostSubject: complete grey box when creating chearacter   complete grey box when creating chearacter Icon_minitimeWed Dec 02, 2015 12:12 pm

I just started playing for the first time and I notice when created a new character while selecting the options nothing shows up except for a complete grey box, is it a bug i am experiencing or is the full creation suite not fully implemented yet, i am able to get as far as choosing the species and body types but nothing after face,etc. I am using Windows 10 and tried with Latest version of Chrome and Microsoft Edge (Windows 10 Explorer)
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: complete grey box when creating chearacter   complete grey box when creating chearacter Icon_minitimeWed Dec 02, 2015 5:58 pm

That is most likely a bug. Could you post a screen shot of what you're seeing on the entire screen?
Back to top Go down
http://www.hthstudios.com/
JOHNRKO007

PostSubject: Re: complete grey box when creating chearacter   complete grey box when creating chearacter Icon_minitimeThu Dec 03, 2015 6:47 pm

This is the screenshots you requested I made a shot from on the Body and Face Menus Using Microsoft Edge Windows 10

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Chrome Windows 10

Spoiler:

Spoiler:
Back to top Go down
metallic depression

metallic depression

PostSubject: Re: complete grey box when creating chearacter   complete grey box when creating chearacter Icon_minitimeFri Dec 04, 2015 6:39 pm